Select Page

Sven Väth To Release ‘The Sound of the 18th Season’ 

Sven Väth To Release ‘The Sound of the 18th Season’ 

Cocoon Recordings head Sven Väth has let it be known the full track listing and release date of his 18th annual mix compilation, ‘The Sound of the 18th Season.’

The Ibiza veteran, who celebrated his 18th residency at Amnesia over the summer, will release the 26-track, 2-disc set next month.

This past season saw the likes of Basti Grub, DJ Koze, Slam and KiNK all perform at Cocoon and all four have tracks featured on the compilation along with John Tejada, For Romeau, Barnt, Gieser, Inigo Kennedy and more.

‘The Sound of the 18th Season’ will be released via Cocoon Recordings on November 17.

Disc 1

01. Willow – Workshop 23 (A1)
02. Eduardo De La Calle – The Horus Eye
03. Basti Grub – False
04. Eddie Fowlkes – Twisted Boy feat. Na Dee (Detroit Wax)
05. Fort Romeau – Reasons
06. Villa H2H – Conspiracy Two
07. John Tejada – Blitzar
08. DJ Slyngshot – Hygh-Tech
10. Isolee – Pisco
11. KiNK – Neutrino
12. Adam Port Stereo MCs – Changes (Adam Port Remix)

Disc 2

01. &Me – Avalon
02. Patrice Baumel – Glutes
03. Fideles – The Border
04. Gaiser – On The Way
05. Aubrey – Clock Funk
06. Slam – Clap Your Hands
07. Electric Rescue – Forwer
08. ROD – Hor
09. Secret Cinema & Egbert – Maximaal
10. Peder Mannerfelt & Hodge – All My Love
11. Rico Puestel – Carave
12. Barnt – If She Says She Is A Healer, She Is A Healer
13. Inigo Kennedy – Voyager
14. Paul Nazca – Memory

About The Author


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Videos


Recent Tweets


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This