Select Page

RL Grime Shares ‘Halloween VI’ Mix

RL Grime Shares ‘Halloween VI’ Mix

RL Grime has shared the sixth instalment of his annual Halloween mix series which has been given the ominous headline, “60 Minutes In Hell.”

Halloween mixes have become somewhat of an annual affair for the LA trap maestro following ’Halloween I’ which dropped six years ago. Ever since RL has delivered a fresh mix every year largely made up of bass and trap cuts with a distinctly spooky feel to them.

This year’s mix is titled ‘Halloween VI’ and is free to download. Featuring music from Montell2099, Blake Skowron, Jame City, REZZ and Flume the mix begins with an intro by celebrity skater Tony Hawke and clocks in at just over an hour long.

Check out RL Grime’s ‘Halloween VI’ below.

About The Author

Dan Hudson Smith

London based electronic dance music blogger, supporter and biscuit enthusiast. Get me...

Recent Videos


Recent Tweets


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This