Select Page

Elrow To Release Debut Mix Compilation

Elrow To Release Debut Mix Compilation

Elrow fans will now be able to enjoy the hedonistic party vibe the extravagant Spanish club/promotion is so renowned for without the need to travel to Barcelona or Ibiza.

A two-disc compilation featuring mixes from long-time residents Toni Varga, De La Swing, Marc Maya and George Privatti, the release has been described as “the beginning of a landmark series” with the potential to become as popular as club-brand compilations such as Cocoon, Fabric or Circo Loco.

In order to release the record, Elrow have partnered up with U.K.-based label Cr2. Cr2 Records founder Marc Brown was reflective when discussing the release, he said:

I have been following the progression and rise of elrow since their first parties in Barcelona and Ibiza as a fan, DJ and label owner. elrow is one of the few brands that has remained true to their original concepts, creating the ultimate clubbing experience and providing forward thinking electronic music along with sensational production. I am excited to be releasing the first ever official elrow album, bringing together two family run independent businesses that are both full of passion for underground dance music.”

The compilation will be released on August 4th and can be ordered/streamed here.

Check out the track list for each disc below.

Elrow Vol 1

CD1 – Toni Varga b2b De La Swing

1. Melé – Sunshowers
2. DJ DEP – Desalojado
3. Bontan – Control
4. Sidney Charles feat. Lady Vale – Make Me Moove
5. Collective Machine – I Want a House Kit
6. Santé & Toni Varga – In Time
7. Supernova – Get Hot
8. De La Swing – Connected
9. CAAL & Baum – Downtown Beat
10. Route 94 – House & Preasure
11. Max Chapman – Body Jack (Get My Swerve On)
12. Alexis Raphael – Loaded Up (CAAL Remix)
13. Cloonee – Like This
14. Mihalis Safras – Pushit
15. Emanuel Satie Come As You Are – (Luca Donzelli & Mar-T Remix)
16. Ki Creighton & Makanan – Trivial

CD2 – Marc Maya b2b George Privatti

1. Coyu & Bastian Bux – Satara
2. Marc Maya – Alac
3. Veerus – Arp
4. Audiojack & Kevin Knapp – Implications
5. Dennis Cruz – MAD
6. Scurrilous – They Play It Safe
7. Lee Walker – Break The System
8. George Privatti & Eddy M – Basille
9. Waitz – Break
10. Paul Darey, Chris Main, Hannes Bruniic – Voices
11. Bontan – The First Time
12. Pablo Say – Reencuentro
13. Fer BR – Jack
14. Waze & Odyssey – Down With Tha
15. James Campbell – Solar

About The Author

Dan Hudson Smith

London based electronic dance music blogger, supporter and biscuit enthusiast. Get me...

Recent Videos


Recent Tweets


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This