Select Page

Blawan Announces Debut LP Wet Will Always Dry

Blawan Announces Debut LP Wet Will Always Dry

Blawan will release his debut album Wet Will Always Dry later this year via his own Ternsec label.

According to a press release, the eight-track album “sees the producer – real name Jamie Roberts – adding his own vocals to his modular techno instrumentals”.

Set to land in June, Blawan’s first full-length studio offering follows the release of 2017’s Nutrition EP which he states helped inspire him to produce Wet Will Always Dry. The forthcoming LP will mark the fourth release for the Yorkshire producer’s own laebl imprint.

Check out the lead track from the album ‘North’ below.

Wet Will Always Dry is released on June 18th on 2 LP and digital formats.

Blawan – Wet Will Always Dry

1. Klade
2. Careless
3. Tasser
4. Vented
5. North
6. Stell
7. Kalosi
8. Nims 


Photo credit: Marie Staggat / Facebook

About The Author

Dan Hudson Smith

London based electronic dance music blogger, supporter and biscuit enthusiast. Get me...

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Videos


Recent Tweets


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This