Select Page

Aether To Release Spectre EP

Aether To Release Spectre EP

Afterlifelife Recordings has announced details regarding the release of yet another young electronic talent on its roster, Aether.

Last year, the Berlin-based artist released a collaborative three-track EP titled Solaris with Mind Against. Following this Aether went on to mix the 010 edition of Afterlife’s ‘Voyage’ podcast series and was also featured on the Tale of Us curated, Realm Of Consciousness compilation.

However, the newly announced EP, titled Spectre, is the first full release from emerging artist via Afterlife and features three tracks that are, according to a press release: “balanced between the powerful, emotive techno Afterlife is known for and more introspective experimentation.

In related news, Aether is scheduled to perform as part of Tale Of Us summer residency at Hï Ibiza on August 30th alongside Solomun, Fideles, Aether, Ben Klock, Ryan Elliot and Dr. Rubinstein.

Listen to one of the tracks featured on the Aether’s forthcoming EP, Endeavour below.

Spectre – Tracklist

A1 Endeavour
A2 Spectre
B Raven


Aether Spectre EP

Spectre will be released on July 27th.

About The Author

Dan Hudson Smith

London based electronic dance music blogger, supporter and biscuit enthusiast. Get me...

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Videos


Recent Tweets


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This